.: football for the Peoples :. - Myanmar

main menu
live chat
my personal blog

online now:
poll. please vote!
What is your No-FIFA favourite team?
Total de respuestas: 95

name: Myanmar Football Federation
founded: 1947
affiliated to: AFF / AFC / FIFA
Bogyoke Aung San (40,000)
NFTC, Thuwunna Thingankyun, Township, PO Box 11070. Yangon
+951 500 123
+951 527 797

e-mail: adm_mff@mff-ma.com
web: www.myanmarfootball.org


T. Sithu
K. Zin Htet
N. Nyi Lwin
W. Min Htut
Z. Myo Htun
M. Win
K. Maung Lwin
Y. Aung Win
Y. Aung Kyaw
L. Khing Win
N. Na Lwin
A. San
D. Htan
T. Than Win
Y. Win Thein
M. Min Tun
P. Soe
K. Zayar Win
A. Myo Thant
Y. Paing
K. Ko Ko
M. Aih Naing

1965: South Asian Games (winner)1966: Asian Games (winner)
1967: South Asian Games (winner)1968: AFC Asian Cup (runner-up)
1969: South Asian Games (winner)1970: Asian Games (winner)
1971: South Asian Games (winner)1973: South Asian Games (winner)
visitors from:
Flag Counter
do you know Bless Fyahman?
Copyright MyCorp © 2017 Create a free website with uCoz