main menu
live chat
my personal blog

online now:
poll. please vote!
What is your No-FIFA favourite team?
Total de respuestas: 119

name: The Canadian Soccer Association
founded: 1912
affiliated to: NAFC / CONCACAF / FIFA
stadium: -
address: Place Soccer Canada, 237 Metcalfe street. Ottawa ONT K2P 1R2
phone: +161 323 776 78
fax: +161 323 715 16


M. Borjan
L. Hirschfeld
P. Onstad
A. Hainault
M. Klukowski
K. McKenna
A. Straith
D. Edgar
P. Stalteri
M. De Jong
D. Jakovic
A. Hutchinson
W. Johnson
J. Simpson
P. Pacheco
N. Ledgerwood
I. Nakajima
J. Bourgault
J. De Guzmán
T. Ricketts
D. Imhof
P. Bernier
W. De Rosario
R. Friend
S. Jackson
I. Hume
O. Occean

1985: CONCACAF Championship (winner)1990: NAFC Championship (winner)
2000: CONCACAF Gold Cup (winner)
visitors from:
Flag Counter
do you know Bless Fyahman?
Copyright MyCorp © 2017 Create a free website with uCoz